Evaluate me. My name is Liora Schneiderman. I am 21 years old. Kiev. Ukraine (Beauty contest STEEMIT March 2018)

in #contest6 years ago

This is the selection for the competition. If you liked this girl, appreciate her or write what you say about her. The results of the competition will be announced on April 1.

Prize: $ 100

Application for participation send to e-mail: [email protected]

In the letter, indicate your name, the age where you live, and the address of the paypal wallet. The next month, the winner will be announced by the results of voting. Whose post will gain the most votes will be the winners.

My name is Liora Schneiderman. I am 21 years old. Kiev. Ukraine

Sort:  

How much are flights to Ukraine? I gotta plan my next trip :)

I do not understand the question

Lol im saying if the girls in Ukraine look like you then i need to visit your country

We have the most beautiful girls. Come over.

I'll be travelling to Europe in September so i'll add it to the list of places to visit when im over there :) Followed you so you can show me more of your country before i get there

she has a athletic build

Congratulations @denise.fox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

that pool looks soo inviting waow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55