My Logo for Spencer Ryan

in #contest7 years ago

WHO IS SPENCER RYAN?

@spenceryan is a digital nomad who loves travelling around taking photos and doing vlogs. I don't know him personally but you can know him more here. He was once a mechanic but now a full time Steemian, enjoying his life as a full time digital nomad as well. He also has his DTube channel here. Interesting vlogs he has I can say.

WHY MENTIONING ABOUT HIM?

As you all know I love designs and arts even though I'm not good at it. Personally love photography as well though I had sold off my gears many years back (looking forward to own some gears again when I'm financially better!).

The reason this post is made for @spenceryan is because he is looking for people to design a logo that represents him! This is his call out post to ask for people to design a logo for him.

WHAT I HAVE FOR HIM!

After I checked out his profile and his Dtubes, I noticed that he always wears the same cap. Check out his Dtubes and even his usual blog posts. From the very first post I see that cap and yea, hope my guessing is correct, the cap is special to him. Am I right, @spenceryan?

This is what I come up with as a logo for him. A very 'digital nomad' kinda design and with a cap that represents him!

SpencerRyanLogoresize.png

Not to forget his facial features on the logo as well!

This is the first time I design a personal logo for an individual because I usually do corporate logos. Hope you like this, @spenceryan.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @denion.

HI Denion, just upvoted your post but no impact le

No worries on that bro. My own upvote also nonimpact but its ok. Its the content that counts.

Hey, @denion! nice design, man! Hope you win! keep it up!

Nice wo... Hope @spenceryan will love it. It does looks like him 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28