You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/07/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Today will mostly be an opinion based piece as others have been in the past. Ice had many classes through out my time with people I'd all walks of life. The network class I took cones to mind where I passed out during the final in the class woke up with 30 minutes to go finished my test in 15 minutes and left the class. Up to that point I was at a grade of 96%. So I'm not as dumb as I look. After the test I ended up with a 95 in the class. The second person to me in that class had a 76 I forgot who specifically the person was and the class was fairly divided on races and genders. No I'm not done outstanding technical person. The class was just easy. Also I don't think anyone in that class had an aptitude for technology. So from personal experience even with a low or growing number of woman in the field. One thing is important. Don't just join a field because you feel it needs more representation for insert whatever you are here. Enter that field because you love what you can do in it and love what you do. Be a better you not something you'll turn it to dislike.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95