Commenting others for a chance to win SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

delegate4upvot banner.jpg

I will like to organise a very simple SBD giveaway to excite the community a bit.

Dust upvote initiative has been giving upvotes daily for selected quality content creators.

Rules

  1. All my followers are qualify for this little giveaway.

  2. Comment on the post of one Dust Upvote selected content creators that you like.

  3. Post the link of the post that you have commented.

  4. Winners will be based on the quality comment made based solely on my decision.

  5. I will give out a total of eight $0.01 SBD. This means that there will be 8 selected winners.

  6. Each follower is only to enter once for the giveaway.

Go to any of these select Dust Upvote content creators to make a comment for a chance to win SBD.

Selected Dust Upvote List

These are the content creators selected at the moment who will receive daily one upvote for the dust upvote initiative.
(Note: This is not a permanent list and can be subjected to changes)

@theatreofdelays, @kanabeatz, @theturtleproject, @brightsimpson,
@faithcalls, @drumoperator, @edprivat, @robertoueti,
@olumideolowoyeye, @infamousit, @andrewmarkmusic, @zord189,
@creativecrypto, @ikasumanera, @explorernations, @legendchew,
@jessie901220, @rachelhanson10, @vaughndemont, @therosepatch,
@coolenglish, @livinguktaiwan, @reconstitution, @nnnarvaez,
@rhondak, @ngocbich, @murattatar, @abuarkan,
@bryan-imhoff, @wanderwithtwo, @bebeth, @ftlob,
@angelgarz, @bullsvsbears, @jongolson, @sevenfingers,
@traciyork, @bengy, @gmuxx, @slothicorn,
@reveur, @thewritersblock, @adonisabril, @nathan047,
@catwomanteresa, @hevictor, @pennsif, @exe8422,
@artmom, @janicechua, @jrvacation, @elvielins,
@davidfar, @motiving2017, @andyjaypowell, @dianargenti,
@chuuuckie, @pojan, @stevelivingston, @twotoedsloth,
@broncofan99, @culgin

Supporting a total of 62 content creators.

Giveaway will end on 8 August 2018.

I hope you have fun with this.

Sort:  

Am yet to understand the rule totally, if i can comment on them all and give all the link, will i get payed x 0.01sbd times.

Thank you so much for your comment. I have refined my giveaway. This is my first time holding such giveaway. Each of my followers only can enter only once.

I am very happy with your vote that you leave me every day, I hope there are as many users as you here

I am very glad to get your positive comment about the little upvotes that I give out daily. I also hope that there are more appreciative content creators like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90