Sort:  

Very nice @deirdyweirdy Very nice...

this looks like a photo from Anj's posts hahaha

where did the photo come from? either needs to state it is yours or the copyright free source. thanks!

thank you for supplying

My apologies for not supplying it initially. I didn't realise it was a requirement and imagined it worked on a trust basis;)

it was posted as one of the “rules” and that it would be checked. im helping out with judging so you couldve been disqualified. im not the ultimate decider. however, its good to read all rules and adhere. ive gotten disqualified by many myself so no worries. we all learn from our mistakes (hopefully.)

ps. its not a question of trust, many on this platform get caught for plagiarizing on the daily. steemit is designed to circumvent FB behaviors. we are also trying to curtail shit posts. spam, etc., hopefully you support the initiative.

I was only pulling your leg about the trust basis just as a nod to Anjkara stating that she does check. I guess I'm about 100% less amusing than I think I am.

Of course I'm supportive of any initiative which is good for the health of the platform and as to rules, I am a lifelong pedant and am careful always to read and follow every rule to the letter;)

ahhahahah yes she does check and i was entrusted to do the same. i was disqualified last week bc i didnt resteem and misread it myself. :p
i get disqualified more than most and bc we are friends she also feels guilty for deciding that i should win! theres no winning this contest for me, but i got to help judge. my entry wont count this week. see how honest we are!? :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37