You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 5/14/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Recommending @improv.
I read several post that were very good yet his stood out to me. Reason being, it made me smile several times. He gave us a encouraging overview of the SBD being at its peg value and his positive outlook is just what we need to keep others aware of the current and future value of Steem as a whole.
Also, he highlighted the @freewritehouse community in speaking pure truth of the loving and open support they give to all, so I totally agree and applaud that!
He then entertained us with a shot of whiskey, Not or Knot word usage and some cute entertaining puns. I enjoyed this read and if you missed it, give it a go ♥
https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@improv/global-5minutefreewrite

Sort:  

Wow! Getting a very good feeling from this praise.

Posted using Partiko Android

No more whiskey for you haha j/k... I am glad, it was a pleasant read. Thank-you ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62