The Folk Art Colouring Contest #13

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

The Folk Art Colouring Contest Contest 13.jpg

Source
badges4.jpg

Hey Everyone!

For anyone who loves colouring and folk art, here is a fun contest:

The Folk Art Colouring Contest #13 starts here.

Colour one of the stencils and you might win a prize.

The entry with the most upvotes will win the full contest payout.

Additionally, I will match the full contest payout for the entry or entries I like best.

il_570xN.1361325171_ridj.jpg

There are 3 stencils to choose from:

  • Stencil 1:

stencil 23.jpg

  • Stencil 2:

stencil 106.jpg

  • Stencil 3:

flower stencil 2.jpg

Colour the stencils anyway you want, traditional art and digital are both welcome.

Add a background and animation if you want.

My choices of winning entries will be coloured with care and imagination.

il_570xN.1361325171_ridj.jpg

One entry per person, please.

The contest closes on Thursday 9th May.

il_570xN.1361325171_ridj.jpg

This is what you need to do:

• Make a post for your entry with the title 'Folk Art Colouring Contest #13'.

• Leave a link to your post and picture of your entry in the comments below so that I find it and I know you want to enter the contest.

• If you 100% upvote this post it will increase the payout for the winner.

Important! Upvote the entries you think should win.

(Self-votes are fine but I don't count them when I award the prizes.)

I hope YOU will enter!

3567498x9wb175fk7.gif

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

iic94tcon6.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@sczed/folk-art-colouring-contest-13

Is it possible to make this a daily contest? because I really enjoy joining and coloring your stencils.

No, sorry, I can't afford the prizes every day.

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34