You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: day ten M.O.L.A.A. molaaspaingaroo daily love and steem dollar giveaway, earlier in the day again

in #contest7 years ago

Wow, lot's of detailed patterns here. Eye boggling!

Could you please give deadlines for entries in the daily sketchbook challenge? I just finished planning and started my entry for day seven then suddenly realised it might close before I finish. I know you list them but just to be sure, the close date would confirm.

Sort:  

the date of post payout @deemarshall , so you have plenty of time for number seven by my calculations. I'm going to check.

well, plenty of time no, you have today and tomorrow more or less, I'm pretty flexible I think I still have to payout six, that'll be tomorrow / later tonight

I am losing track a little
but the upshot is, get number seven in, you are still in time

I'll try and make it clearer in tomorrow's post.

Thank you. I won't get it done in time so I'm now working on day 11. I can spend Sunday doing it. Sorry to muck you about.

no wuzzas lovey, you are not causing me any distress at all.

(I hear that's acceptable aussie speak so just keep myself in practise)

big hugs, so you can see by the post payout the deadline more or less.

have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45