Fantasy Art Contest #2 - Your chance to win 5 Steem!! - Why Not Have a Go?

in #contest5 years ago

Fantasy Art #2.jpg

badges3.jpg

Hi Everyone!

After the success of the first Fantasy Art Contest, let's have another one!

For Fantasy Art Contest #2, have fun drawing a fantasy graveyard.

Thanks to the amazing generosity of @organduo and @laputis we have some good prizes.

You could win a prize. I will either pay the prizes in Steem or SBD.

1st Prize - 5 Steem

2nd Prize - 3 Steem

3rd Prize - 2 Steem

Plus consolation prizes.

JWvfW4oBZHynsX46MT8Z7G-320-80.jpg

This theme is: 'Fantasy Graveyards'.

Draw your Fantasy Graveyards however you want. They can be bleak or comforting, full of graves or with creatures roaming!

Use your imagination and scare, shock or surprise me!

I will be looking for originality, cool design and creativity. I also look at the materials you used.

Both traditional art and digital art are welcome.

Your entry must be your own original work created for this contest and relating to the theme. No old art, please.

One entry per person please.

The contest closes on Friday 8th March.

JWvfW4oBZHynsX46MT8Z7G-320-80.jpg

This is what you need to do:

Make a post for your entry with the title 'Fantasy Art Contest #2'.

Leave a link to your post and a picture of your entry in the comments below so that I know you are entering the contest.

100% Upvoting and resteeming this post helps me to afford more contests.

  • Sorry, photography is not accepted.

I hope YOU will enter!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Dee, I'm sorry again... I'll draw another picture to contest.
This drawing don't conform to theme...

No problem :) Okay, looking forward to your entry :)

Thanks!

Hello, what is the original link of the post, I do not get it or I finish it, Coloring drawings do not appear

This is an art contest, not a colouring contest. You need to draw a fantasy graveyard if you would like to enter :)

Ah ok it's okay to answer

Hola a todos, aquí les dejo mi participación: Cementerio de Fantasía.

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44