Entry for Ash-art Contest Day 2

in #contest6 years ago

20161117211756-1.png

Harvesting Crops

Above is my Ash-art Contest entry in the non-digital art category.

Thank you for the opportunity to enter this new drawing contest. The theme is 'Being Thankful'.

I know it's not harvesting time yet but that's what sprang to my mind when I saw this theme. There's a lot to be thankful for if you can grow a nice crop.

I want to enter this contest to support the host, @ashley4u.

I hope you will accept my entry.

Here is a link to the contest in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/contest/@ashley4u/drawing-for-crowdfund-help-ash-art-contest-day-2-english-and-spanish

Have you visited the Steemit Art Centre? There are lots of cool artworks to see there. Follow this link:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/4jzxfk-steemit-art-centre-sunday-s-update

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

I really love this drawing sis ❤️ , you know , I just finished studying and came back since it's 10 30 pm here , and your drawing actually grabbed me...haha I didn't know it was for me.. haha I saw it and I felt how you feel. Wow 😍😍❤️ thank you sis 😇 💗 again for your beautiful entry. Love you so much 😘😘

Thank you and for your vote :)

Another beautiful drawing @deemarshall, and what a wonderful thing to be thankful for, our food ❣️

Thank you for commenting and upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45