Artstorm Contest # 68 Day 4 is Still Live!! - Spring Activities Week - Theme Today - Star Gazing

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Contest 68 Day 4.jpg

badges3.jpg

Hey Everyone!

You have another 24 hours to enter Artstorm 'Spring Activities Week' Contest #68 Day 3!

You could win 3 Steem!!

Why not give it a go?

Don't leave entries here.

Follow this link to the Day 4 Contest so that everyone can enjoy your entry:

https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-68-day-4-spring-activities-week-theme-today-go-star-gazing

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59