You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DnW Poetry Contest #6 New Theme and Announcement of Winners!!

in #contest7 years ago

We are so overwhelm with the number of heads joining the contest every week!! Even though there are times that we are so busy with our personal lives and our wallets are so near to its "emptiness", your support and love gives us the urge to continue the #dnwpoetrycontest! A huge thank you hug to all of you great poets!


CONGRATULATIONS WINNERS!

🎉🎊👏

Sort:  

yey! I'm just a newbie who just tried to join... and I'm so happy to see my poem and my name here! Thank you @deeday31 and @kneelyrac ... this is a good start.. I will keep on trying and do my best here on steemit. Thank you guys! You boosts my confidence! God bless you all..

Congrats to all the winners!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59