When you try to make an entry for a contest..

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

8276eee9-b9d4-411c-a85c-781155c2212d.jpeg


When I try to make an entry to @dobartim's yoga move contest but balancing is an issue. Yoga is very good for our well-being, physically and mentally. I want to try to do it regularly but most of the time I chose food over exercise lol. With my hubby as my photographer and my daughter as my audience I've got this almost a yoga post entry.

One entry per account so come and join!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

:) GO JYOCE GO!

Yey! Masakit s katawan to.

i am inspire about him from your post.
thank you for your post.

Hi @jhonysins! Thank you for commenting in my post. Just saw you have a low reputation, what happened? If you need any help or advice, I could be of help. I'm in discord or steemit.chat. You can dm me ok. Cheers ! 🥂

Nice shape! haha ^_^

I always tell myself I should start practising, to relax and regain flexibility. I was gifted a book with basic things and tried on youtube sometimes, I just need the motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85