Sort:  

@papa-pepper i did it wrong. I bent my body my feet up to my ear so the shoe looks like a phone and that's not what you requested. The second to me who did it right deserves the quick draw. It's @ewuoso! Yehey! 😄

Nice one @dearjyoce between you and me we shall keep @bluelightbandit in check ;) Cheer$:)

Dude, the whole picture/phone thing has screwed me up big time. I cant even come close til I figure this thing out. Makes it more fun when theres more people in the mix too, so welcome my man to the slight of hand club!

My bad boy, brother from another mother, china from another... well you know how it goes... Let me just say this.. You raised the bar high my boet.. and I am pretty new here... but what you chaps don't know... Is I am as competitive as .......... game on baby..... game on my main man .. heheheheee... 10 points my man .. I eat ten points for a snack ... lol .. kidding bro... lol .. loving this matey.. Cheer$:)..PS" Nothing wrong with a little bit of a psycho mind... .... well you can fill in the blanks... haha.. Cheer$;),, PS 6 amstels down, but I'll still be up in three hours for quick draw see you then!! Hoping my 'fast read' works a little better than last night ... lol ... it was horrid.

Did them 6 brews kick your arse, mate?

Lol I had a feeling you didn't stop at 6.

You awake, punkin?

I told you to stop calling me that.

I'm home and working on it guys!

hahaahahaha lol you oaks are great... punkin .. haha.. passed out mate.. dead like a door nut.. Didn't hear alarm too many beers ;(

Working on the next round for you guys!

So cool! Good job.

bonus point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50