Sort:  

Can you imagine me rushing asking my hubby "Wheres the fucking lighter!!!!" 😂

LOL I can imagine as I was doing the same thing. LOL After the alarm woke me I wrote my little note waiting for the challenge LOL My husband said to me is it worth it, I said Yep, it is fun and even if I don't win I do, cause I am meeting some really cool people doing this challenge.

i feel the same way!!

😂 and we laugh so hard after the selfie hahaha..

Wow! I t doesn't matter what time of day with you!

How did you do that, you're a superhuman!! :D

Hahaha.. dear my hubby think im crazy 😂

Many tried to be first and Im just one lucky girl today! ☺

You are a selfie ninja @dearjyoce!! Well done!

Thank you. You need to be a ninja in this contest everyone are fast

God your fast, congrats!

Need to get a point!😂

congrats @dearjyoce your too fast!

Salamat! Kailangang makapuntos! 😊

Damn. You are super fast.

Wow you are quick! Great job.

Yay! Jyoce! I always kinda hope it's you. 😍

That is so sweet of you cutipie ❤❤❤ You should win quick draw too! It feels like winning jackpot 😅. You will know what i mean lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04