Sort:  

Quick on the draw again.....a woman with a plan. First beating up on me, now beating up on poor @dwells.....big meanie. ;-)

WELL DONE gunfighter.

Just my luck! But im gonna work it out for the bonus prize though you and @bluelighbandit are ahead! It's showtime!😁 And you know the word run? I did that lol

Ugggghhh by 43seconds! Congrats!

She got me by 29 seconds on Day 8 brother.

LOL

Congrats !!

Thank you my dear! You always look gorgeous xxxx

Thanks, so do you.

Congrats @dearjoyce. Why your so fast! My god! hahaha. I always open my phone to see what the next round, but this, I see the comment you are the first here in the comment. hehehe. Congrats again @dearjoyce. 😍😍😍😘😘😘

I just want that bonus prize!😊

Inabangan talaga oh..congratz...go for the steem silver.. :) more quick to pass sir @bluelightbandit

Im too far but i will do my best!

This makes me laugh last night. Im on bed and just literally jump and run try to get water which is the fastest way open the faucet😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95