You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Games Week 4- Poetry

in #contest6 years ago

WOW, I just saw this. I'm a bit behind. Thank you very much. I'm glad we can help out the cats, whenever possible. It was a fun little contest, and benefits getting more 'ink' out about cats and the problem involved.

I'm not sure I can write a poem, as easily as taking pics of a cat. So we shall see about that ( : My poetry is usually a bit wonky. Have a nice weekend, and thanks again.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating! Sorry that the rewards aren't much for now, but hopefully we will grow the contest over time :D
As for poetry I suggest to write if you feel inspired, no need to force it. There will be many more various contests. ^-^

No worries, I had fun just being in it all. And a worthwhile cause it is. As for poetry, I've tried to 'write on demand', and it does not work as well. Particularly for a person that is not a poet. Though I shall write some when the spirit moves me, in another contest another day. Have a nice rest-of-the-weekend.

I'm the same way for writing and art. That's why I rarely enter contests really xD I write and post what I feel like. As for work, I'm lucky that it's art that I can do and find interesting :)
Thank you and have a great week! ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53