Competition - Win $5

in #contest7 years ago

**Win Steem Dollars for simply expressing your gratitude. Tell me in in 50 words of less what you like about Steemit.

Competitions are great fun, and i want to see what people are enjoying about using Steemit. Tell
me in your own words What you like about using Steemit
To win you must be following me, and you must upvote this vote 100%.

steemit image.png

At 10pm next Monday night Sydney Australia Time, i will pick the winner, and transfer them $5. I will also publish the winner on this blog in the comments, at that time. **

Please follow, and comment, and upvote too.

Sort:  

What I love about Steemit? Hmmm let me think.
Well besides the amazing community, steemit gives me a burning desire to create, to produce new content and to socialize. Sometimes, I even surprise myself with the stuff I come up with. Without Steemit none of this would have been possible.

thanks for connecting with a comment - i follow you now miracle man

When someone tells you that you can earn while posting pictures, blogs, articles, videos and the likes... Plus having to meet great people who support each other, would you not like it? I do. I like it a lot. This is why I like, let me correct that, LOVE Steemit. It's more powerful than any other platform out there because of the community.

good comment - i follow you now Mick

Steemit is social network. But there is one thing who makes Steemit more exciting, addictive and passionate. It is only social network where your posts values. For me it is not just some new thing, it's revolution. That fact helps me to figure out that everything I do have value and there is no social network who will openly say it except Steemit. When we grow our Steemit accounts, we do it with more passion than managing our other social media accounts. It's nice to be part of it.

I like Steemit because it opened doors to a lot of discovery and increased my social network. There's a whole lot of quality content here. I don't see merely selfies but stories -- stories behind the posts and photos. Learning never ends here in Steemit. I also love the community and diversity of people interacting is so rich. Everyone I've met so far has been encouraging and supportive.

I actually increased my productivity. I did a lot of new things with the thought of sharing here in the days to come.

nicely worded - i follow you now

How about being a shining star of steemite developing world?
I am delighted to be in this new vision. I invite you to join magical world.

thnks for comment - i follow you now

Steemit is A great Platform.So the 1st thing that I like about it is that Here you learn to earn. Until you do not learn you can not earn here. That makes it a perfect platform for learning and earning.

"The more you learn, The more you earn

and the 2nd thing is that Its community is educated. They respect each other. No can not stay here if he do not follow the rules of community.

It's a flexible platform that allows individuals to be creative. I just started a guessing contest. Check it out!
https://steemit.com/contest/@guesshowmuch/guess-how-much-contest-no-1-win-at-least-75-sbd-post-reward

Steemit is a great time killer alongwith money making machine. I get every kind of knowledge from steemit from all around the world. I had many good friends which I get from steemit. Steemit is top social media site. I like up vote section of this site.

I am less than two weeks old on Steemit and coincidentally started it the day I went on unemployment for the winter. Since then, I have slept sporadically, not left the house for an entire day, and drank enough coffee to kill me. I'm not complaining. It's perfect.

I am sorry to hear your doing it tough- i will send you a couple of SBD and i hope something good happens for you in the coming week. David

Oh I didn't mean it that way!

It was meant to be satirical (although true). I very much appreciate that!

Cheers!

all good mate - i have had a good run lately and am happy to help -- let in grow in your account if you can - i was a homeless drug addict 17 years ago and now my life is really excellent, i like to help people and i hope you can learn to help people when your doing well too

Hell yeah man! Thank you! I've been homeless for chunks of my younger life. I'm 25 now, and making it by much better!

I will certainly let it grow. I'm fairly new to the website, but I love it and I have a lot of faith in it, so I'm planning on holding onto all the STEEM I can get my hands on.

I'm glad to hear things have turned around so much for you. I will certainly help those in need in the future if I can. Thanks again. Cheers!

all good Herbert - keep in contact

It's hard to say in 50 words
While other NETs owners behave like turds
Here we have our part in a Whole
That's what Stemeet makes standing tall

thanks thinker - i follow u now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34