You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Entry for "What made you stay on Steemit? What is driving you?" Contest with @inuke

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

You're already an awesome writer Cass! You'll become super awesome/awesomer/awesomest. Lol @.@

We all have different outlooks and views on how Steemit has changed us and why we chose to stay. ^^ I'm glad that I've come to know you. You're a gal with a vision! You rock! ♥♥

Sort:  

Dearest @dawnsheree, thank you so much for always your kind words and support. I love that you are here for me and telling me awesome .. it makes my heart warm.

I am so appreciative you feel this way and I am so grateful you are on our side. Big hugs and love to you dear Dawn. We are in this together, so let's do this ! xx

:) ♥ I've always admired your wittiness Cass, both you and anj! ♥ I know we are going somewhere and we're doing something that'll have an impact in the future. Can't wait. ♥♥

Yessssss I hope so too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15