You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/29/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Wow this is cool, OK firstly let me drop a joke.
A man asks a farmer near a field, “Sorry sir, would you mind if I crossed your field instead of going around it? You see, I have to catch the 4:30 train.”
The farmer says, “Sure, go right ahead. And if my bull sees you, you’ll even catch the 4:15 train.”

OK a little about myself, well am a Free person, a lover of nature, I cherish true friendship, I love to help other people in need it gives me joy, a believer of Love and God, I love photography a lot I feel its a medium of expression and I hate discrimination.
My favorite color is Blue.
What have done on Steemit, well so far have tried to create awareness to some important topics through my blog that could help fellow Steemians who read it, I still have a lot to do though.
Steemit is an amazing platform and am happy to be a part of it, am proud to say have learned a couple of things since I joined and there is still more to learn here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54