Take One Challenge #2 - @davidfar - The Man Who Sold the World

in #contest7 years ago

This is a short part of David Bowie's song that I sing it live for TakeOne Challenge #2 , "The man who sold the world" which first time I heard it from Kurt Cobain who changed some part of the song like the part he added to the solo, so I also sing that part of solo ...
my guitar was more near to mic so my vocal looks far sorry for that :)
Hope you guys like it :)

thanks for listening :)
peace!!

Sort:  

Nice rendition and video edit too man, you rock!

thank you so much joedukeg :)

That was very nice to listen to man. The vocals seriously kicked some ass.

Im glad you liked it brother :) thank you so much :)

Nice job Brother. Great sound from the acoustic and I really like the background.
Good luck this week!

thank you so much Brother :)) it's your kindness!! :)

Awesome dude!!!! We're almost ready for the project now!!

thank you brother, it's so great :), I am glad about it :)
peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56