You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #8! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest7 years ago

My rant is about some girl who asked me to get her food, fine i agreed and told her to meet me at the eatery, then she says I must bring it to her hostel.
Like is she ok? do i look like some delivery man or boy that you order to bring food around. shes even giving me attitude because i said my legs are not coming around that hostel.
she should get a delivery boy or better still date one. nonsense!!!!

Sort:  

So you could have considered going just that your legs were not on board. Wow I like the way you put it.

lol, which means if there was a car just maybe

😂😂

People should never mess with their food preparer or the deliverer of that food.... 💩just sayin you never know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64