You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎓The ultimate list of 26 Key Benefits of participating in contests

in #contest7 years ago

I have been in a few here and even won one. They make things a lot more interesting. But some are just too hard or take too much time for too little reward.

By the way you forgot one of the top reasons and that is to gain followers. When I won I gained a lot of new followers. You have to update and add it or you could change # 20. Just some thoughts. Have a great one.

Sort:  

Good point! That's what I meant with visibility and community. I added the word FOLLOWERS in the point 8 ;)

Thanks for sharing!

extract with updated on (8):

You will see that by participating in the contest you
INCREASE YOUR VISIBILITY 👀
(7)
in the
COMMUNITY AND MAY GET MORE FOLLOWERS 🐋
(8)
you start
MAKING CONNECTIONS AND NETWORKING ⛓️
(9)
with others having the same interests than you.

I love it. You are a superstar my friend. Great post. Resteemed too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50