You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 28/9-2017

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

"Sunset"
I took this pictures while on my way to State Capital for HIV/AIDS Outreach with my Samsung Phone.
When I saw this sunset it amazing so I took my phone out to capture this nature before I get busy with activities.

Below are the good looking sunset I capture.

image
image

image

Re-Steemed and upvoted

Sort:  

@davidad
Lovely pictures

Thank u @xpilar ...for like my shots..

Appreciated

:)

Thx for make @davidad smile..

Awesome photos... looking really great.. deserve support..

Thx u for like it

Wow looking good pictures @davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43