You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edit: I Sponsored j3551c4 for Steembasicincome + CONTEST - Followers only... 🏆SBD PRIZE

in #contest7 years ago

This is my entry to #2... I will try to do others later, but I wanted to show you respect and let you know that @newbiegames helped me to find you :) Great job and I look forward to seeing more of you too! :)

https://twitter.com/mccoy2016/status/976891354490941440

Sort:  

mccoy2016 Dave McCoy tweeted @ 22 Mar 2018 - 18:40 UTC

@maybornstar #steemit #steem #crypto #cryptocurrency I Sponsored j3551c4 for Steembasicincome + CONTEST - Followers… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

cool.. do you do this every time I tweet? I will start tweeting more ;)

Twitter bot does that every time you post a twitter link lol.

And thanks for entering. :)

haha... I have never seen it... I haven't even messed with my twitter since I got here... I should I have almost 30k followers there

but not sure how many will be able to handle the most social platform out there :P

and you are welcome... I'm glad you did this game and I hope to see many many more for you in the future... You remind me a little of @simplymike... she is very cool if you take the time to get to know her!

Also I'm giving you a newbie nickel because you have a damn good contest! ;)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #newbieresteemday this week!

red-diamond.gif

nrd giphy good.gif

#newbieresteemday always recommends our sponsors!

I have to see more about these newbie nickles. How does it work?

They are a result of my getting delegations... Because of that I decided to give out $0.05 upvotes to draw attention to the person and they had something they would get paid out on... Then @doctorcrypto "coined" the term newbie nickels... Now I try to give them out to the people and give credit to the ones that support me like @danielsaori that has a great game you should play! Here's another newbie nickel from him just because you wanted to learn more! ;)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Hey @twitterbot if you have a human moderator, please note that you posting a twitter username links to steemit not twitter. My username is not the same on both sites.

I got you talking to him too huh? hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71