You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Heals The Soul 🎶Contest Time!

in #contest6 years ago

wow... that is a very interesting fact... Two major people in my world happen to be married! I didn't know :)

And I will highlight your contest, I myself can't enter because I don't really know any good songs... You mentioned the one I like very much though which is "over the rainbow"... I love that song!

Very awesome post MM and you shocked me that you and Lucky are husband and wife! :)

This will be my entry, only to make sure the others can play!

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

Sort:  

Steemit is much more for business but at some point I have to mention him, lol Have you heard Israel sing the song? If not, you should really check it out. It is beautiful. Accepting your entry :) and thank you for the support.

haha... well it makes sense... two awesome people for sure! :)

And I have... It is amazing! In fact one of only a few songs I can hear in my head without watching a video of it first. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43