You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO CAGE MATCH #13: Saturday Night Showdown

in #contest6 years ago

LiteCoin (LTC) 0.0162BTC

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

Sort:  

stand up class act my friend! keep being awesome and thanks for jumping in again - good luck to you!

Thank you for the compliment @jorlauski! I do like your game a lot and happy that I got a chance to get more people to you! We are still early and it will be amazing how this all works out in a year. I think we have planted some serious roots and it will grow a big and strong tree someday!

well I really appreciate it and I am going to help out by doubling the prize if you or any of the other "Play 4 a Newbie" contestants win - this is my way of helping helping to contribute to this effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82