You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not to late for the @SteemMonster Party / Opening Boosters - D00k13 Digest #72

in #contest6 years ago

awesome! I Ioved it :) ... I'm very glad you finally got connected to it, I think its going to be an experience that is going to bring many of us together in one way or another! Thanks for the mention, that's really cool :D

Sort:  

Glad you liked it, been playing around recently with my vlogs more than trying to be serious much more fun to create. I do hope this game keeps its feet on the ground , I see a long term potential and I am not just meaning financial but the game has every direction to expand once the story has started.

No Problem for the mentions, kind of my thing. Thank you again for leading me into this new endeavour, I was watching as if I was holding my hands to my face and looking out through the crack of my fingers thinking to myself "I'm not looking" LOL

@d00k13 yes it was good... and I think having fun in your case shows through very well... I know we still have some time to go before the games start, but every day it seems like something cool is coming out about them! Have a great weekend and I will see you around :)

Good good, making sure we get the word out early and keeping the interest going will be what makes this game huge! I can imagine a lot of people getting into Steem just for this card game ;)

Likewise enjoy your weekend, Stay Strong!
#OneLoveDTube ;)

I will keep getting the word out for sure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43