WHO AM I? (Surpassinggoogle's Untalented Contest)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

22172018_1674882632554221_1977291512_o.jpg

First of all I would like to thank Terry (@surpassinggoogle) for this reflective contest. It's not about the contest, it's about slapping people's faces and waking them up! I'm one of the people that got slapped by Terry's contest. It's because I got too busy with my work, relationship and from other things. I forgot to look at myself, my inner self. So who am I?

I AM DAVE

86906b68d2a52712a832657c52de4815-ornate-edge-line-divider-by-vexels.png

Internetainterpreneuer. I am a son of a comedian and he gave me a great sense of humor :) I love to speak and write specially when the topic is about life. However, I am too lazy to write but I talk a lot. Anyway, I want to build a tool that will be very useful to all the human being living in this planet earth. My dream is to make a lot of recipes to cook and travel the world with my partner in life (Karen <3)



STUFF I DO


86906b68d2a52712a832657c52de4815-ornate-edge-line-divider-by-vexels.png

Discover new things, Develop apps, games and systems. Write and read at Medium. Laugh with the people around me. Travel and appreciate nature. Worship God. Lead people. Visualize. Meditate.
hahaha.png


One more thing


Only death can stop me from competing and moving forward.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP for me @davegala09
Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Sort:  

A pleasure to meet you
You are a great human being
Very lovely article
@surpassinggoogle is the best!!

Keep it up
Hard work and dedication pays off

I hope your dream to develop something big come to pass

Congratulations @davegala09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42