Hearthstone Video Competition - Win SBD

in #contest6 years ago


This is the first DTube edition of the #hearthstonecomps series. This competition is looking for the best new Hearthstone videos on DTube. They can be gameplay, deck techs, or anything else Hearthstone related.

Prizes

  • 1st prize - 50% of the sbd from this post.
  • Winner and runners up - upvotes on your video and your video and profile featured in a "best Hearthstone video" post.

How to Enter

  • 100% upvote this post to boost the prize pool
  • Post a link to your Hearthstone Dtube video in the comments - the video should be new (posted since the competition started) and your own original content.
  • Use the tag hearthstonecomps as well as your normal tags.
  • Videos must be posted within 7 days of this competition post.

You will be judged on the quality of the content and production.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

word is you're a fellow Melbournite, keep up the good work bud

Indeed. I also run Melbourne Steem Meetups.

Oh, yeah, I'm down for this. Great idea to get some fresh material here on Dtube. I'll be posting my in the next few days.

Here is it, the new competition. Thank you @datascience and don't forget the 0.5 SBD,from the previous competition, will also be added to reward pool of this competition .

How is there a NEW competition when this one was just posted?

He's saying this is the new competition. @udgu won the last one and offered to donate his prize for this one :)

Ah, I see! Thanks for the clarification!

Here is my entry for the competition. Enjoy!

I have awarded @kagantrky and @eriknelson equal first place and given them 0.1 sbd each. Sadly it was a small prize pool (I was hoping to get a good dtube vote to bump it up).

I appreciate the opportunity! If you do another one, I will donate my winnings from this competition to it. Keep going with this until it gets huge!

It was a pleasure for me to participate in this competition. You do not have to be sad about the prize. This may change in the future. Thank you for organizing this contest. have a nice day :)

your post is very good and I like it, I'm very glad when you stop in my post, if you do not want anything too because I'm quite happy if we become a better friend thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64