You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #8 - Share your favorite Quote and Win the Steem Dollars $$$(Easiest Contest on Steemit)

in #contest7 years ago

As a former music producer, this quote inspired me to keep keep creating and not be afraid of failure. I applied this to everything artistic that I have done, from writing, producing, design and more.

"Just like everyone else, I have my ups and downs, and I accept it. I'd rather make 10 tracks and 1 of them be great than sit there in my studio being afraid to make mistakes. This is me. I'm happy that I have found a way to express myself, and that's through music." - Willem Rebergen (aka Headhunterz)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing.
Your profile reads 'Father, Husband, Geek, Artist (Musician, Animator, Writer, Voice Actor, Cosplayer, Graphic Artist, Webdesigner... and more!)' that is a whole lot of stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56