Win 5 SBD By Writing A Funny Comment On What You'll Do If The World Ends In An Hour

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemers! It is time for another "win that 5 SBD contest"!

Heaven forbid if the world is ending soon. But what would you do if you know it is going to end in an hour?

(Image source)

As for me, I think I would grab, hold and kiss the nearest hot, sexiest babe I could find and shout to the world, "If I'm gonna die, then I'm dying here happy!!!".

That funny thought inspired me to post a contest that lets you win easily 5 SBD! Yes, you read that right! You win 5 SBD by writing a funny comment on what you'll do if the world supposedly ends in an hour.

Great, so what are the rules?

  1. Upvote and resteem this post first. I need to have the free publicity.
  2. Write a funny comment on what you'll do if the world supposedly ends in an hour and have it judged by me. Anything goes as long as its funny.
  3. Only one entry per Steem username account to be fair.
  4. The entry that I choose as the funniest by the time of this post's payout will win 5 SBD.
  5. Entries without following the 4 rules will not be eligible to win.

Please read the rules well before submitting your entry! No more upvotes by bots this time to be fair to others as I'll be the one to judge!

5 SBD means really it's worth about 30 USD or more in today's current prices! Great! So what are you waiting for? Post your entry in the comments below now!

Sort:  

Backup my steemit keys.

Watch star wars by watching only 1 minute of every 3.

mangita na kog laki kay NBSB pa tawn ko. 🤣🤣🤣
please bitaw ni haahahhaha

wahhhh hahaha mangita njud ka ana mam 60 minutes left nlng hhahha

haahaahah uo oi . ipa wanted pangga or ipa bombo radyo or ipa worlwide telecast dayun para madali. hahahaah

I know just what i would do. First I'd cook up something super delicious and share it with all my 14 pets then try to reply to all my replies on steemit. Then find something super brainy on you tube unless the lady wants to watch something else on regular tv. I'd rather watch poop get cold. Basically the same thing I do everyday except I'd hope the world ends before her shows come on.

i am going to collect all the 7 dragon ball and make a wish, i will transfer everyone to mars including me. hehehe that gonna ruin the plan of everyone, after that i will laugh as hard as i can because i sabotage all you . but because it take 1 hour to make this comment i think i don't have time to do that anymore hehehe

hahaha umpisahan na natinmaghanap ng dragon balls.,

ahahah oo pwedi na yan kaso 1 hour lang naubos na ung oras pag comment ko palang eh

hahaha patay na.,

thank you very much .

Loading...

I'll go back to my home planet. The world is not enough.

I think I would grab, hold all my haters and die with me..hahhahaha

@darthnava

I'll preach Jesus to everyone I meet and keep smiling because my Saviour is coming for me...

I would run round the blocks naked screaming at the top of my voice shouting The World Is About To End.

Wow, you must be Bill Gates

I dream to be him

First on my list is Ned scott

Then i aim higher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50