You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a Comment and Win 5 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I appreciate this post which should motivate human users like myself to contribute something of value. Proof of brain is what defines this hypertext input - blockchain transaction to occur. If this proof of brain is sufficient to warrent a reward, and inspiring enough to deserve a reply, I will power up the author reward that I receive from other users curating upvotes for the longevity of Steemit. My desire is to teach others how to sign up, hold their keys, author new posts, curate content daily, and how to access other apis safely with their active and posting keys. Please explore all my Steem posts, as I try to contribute lasting value for new and current users on the platform. When I signed up in August 2016 there was little to no "how to" information, but I appreciate all comments and I try to leave helpful replies.

cosmicSTEEMIAN.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable commet.

wow great contribution on this comment and for what you are doing to help new users. I really like the look of this photo with the steem logo please feel free to use a similar photo for my contest if you would enter. please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52