Contest closed!!!You have good TV series knowledge??? Enter the Week 1 Wednesday Picture Quiz Contest now!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

s1.PNG

game.PNG

p1.PNG

p3.PNG

TWD.PNG

I will use @minnowbooster and @officialfuzzy (2 Whaleshares) to push the price a bit higher!!!

booster.PNG

☘ I wish you all good luck ☘

Lovely regards
@danyelk
more.PNG👉follow me!resteem.PNG

Sort:  

I missed to use minnowbooster but I have used 2 Beyondbit to get a upvote from fuzzyvest .

I will also help you my friend by upvotinv and telling my friends too upvote and resteem it

Thank you this is very nice of you have a great day :)

Are you sure it's from The Walking Dead? To me it seems to be from the 1996 movie "Walking and Talking".

Dude on the picture you can see Rick Grimes ( Andrew Lincoln) from the series The Walking Dead.

Oh I see. But it's real difficult question 😉

My guess is the Episode “Too Far Gone” (Season 4, Episode 8 )

You are the winner!

Too Far Gone for sure !! (Season 4, Episode 8)

Too Far Gone for sure !! (Season 4, Episode 8)
I watched this one

I don't watch tv so I can't participate hahaha

Okay cool I had a time where I was not watching TV at all what I do now is I only download me what I like to see I do not watch random TV I don't like all this bullshit they show.

Ya the movie is from walking dead nice movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66