Sort:  

hmm, ya! Did you confuse it with Better Call Saul series? But that was also the title for the episode I referred to. Anyway, I got the point that my answer is incorrect 😊
All the best to other contenders!

Dude I am not confused with Better Call Saul! What I do is taking a screen shot from a series who is running on my laptop so how can I be confused when I see the series. I think you are confused because this person plays in both series Better Call Saul and Breaking Bad. Now after all is clear try again and have fun.

I can understand that. Okay, can you do me a favor? Would you please let me know the title of The Breaking Bad Season-2, Episode-8 if it's not BCS?

LoL man I have totally misunderstood you I am very sorry! Season-2, Episode-8 is called Better call Saul. Damn I was thinking you mean the series Better call Saul sorry my bad. But at least you know that your guess was wrong :)

Of course, I know that my answer is wrong. But sometimes I love to confuse people perhaps. LOL! I had a good fun here. Hope you won't mind.

Damn that was for sure funny :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39