You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *CONTEST CLOSED - HAIKU CONTEST - Walking Dead #5 - GUESS THE CHARACTER And Win SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I think it was Lizzie (Look at the flowers, Lizzie)
Man I can't wait for next season just saw the comic con 2017 trailer and the panel. Thanks for the nice contest love it :)

Sort:  

Winner!

Juhuuuuu thank you and what is the price???

I just saw 50% of the the SBD from this post is the price and how do I get it?

Dayam! You made into Hall H AND won the big payout Haiku? WTH am I doing wrong? Did you camp out?

Thanks it was the first time I played any contest on steemit (beginner luck)
no I didn't camp out it was just my first guess :)

ROFL! By "camp out" I was talking about how you got into the Walking Dead panel. I was at Comic Con 2017 too! I went the day before in the ADA line and those jerks only had about 100 armbands for us. I just gave up and spent more time collecting swag on the main Floor.

Ahh okay no I am living for the moment in Mauritius but moving next year to SD I watched the panel on youtube :)

Oh, that makes more sense.

Sometimes people just know, my Bf got the Bob Stookey one a few seconds after he read it!

The post has 4 hours left but then it'll be about 2am here! So, unless I'm up late you'll have a nice surprise in your wallet when you wake up :)
50% of the SBD should be around 18 SBD after curators fee is taken off.

Thank you for the info I will go to sleep now because here is it 2:00 AM good night and c ya tomorrow :)

Thank you for the nice price I follow you now and I am looking forward to your next contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52