You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Food Photography Contest [ROUND 3] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 2 WINNERS)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU SO MUCH DUDE!!!!!!!!!! @asbonclz such generous to be with honorable mentions :D God bless!!!!!!

I always eat late and I eat what's left behind. I really love "Bahaw" leftover rice and bits of this and that hahahahaha.... It's 3:10 PM and this is BRUNCH "my breakfast and lunch". Leftover rice and chunks of fried chicken meat and jufran for sweet spicy taste XD

IMG_20180128_144614.jpg

Sort:  

No problem for that and thank you for your participation.I just want to help you guys realize that the main key to become successful here is through engaging with other people. It is always better to build friendship than begg for upvotes. May you have a lot of friends who will consistently support you throughout your journey here! Thank you!

Agree... Thanks a lot

This picture made me smile. I thought I was the only one eating "bahaw". Apir!

APIR!!! heheheh

Same here! My breakfast was last nights left over dinner XD All i ate was "bahaw."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37