You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Music & Art Curation Contest Brought To You By Snibby the Cat! // Week 14 // 25 USD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago
Wao Muy contento de que mi participación sea la elegida, gracias a @carlosgu y @pipomontilla por acompañarme en esta Versión de la canción Besame mucho, una de mis canciones favoritas, la cual disfrute mucho tocando con mis amigos, gracias por apoyar el talento musical.

Wao Very happy that my participation is chosen, thanks to @carlosgu and @pipomontilla for accompanying me in this version of the song Besame mucho, one of my favorite songs, which I enjoy a lot with my friends, thanks for supporting the musical talent.

Sort:  

felicitaciones cumana siempre presente!

felicidades hermanos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84