The winning number is.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The winning number is 30, i have the drawing on video, i will upload it when i have time, u also win if you are close to that number, will share prices. Let me know how much power u have won.

Sort:  

So. First prize is 30. Second is 29 and 31. Third is 28 and 32. Forth is 27 and 33. Fifth is 26 and 34. You guys can count how many people got those prize in post of contest and split those prize.
1st: 100% 4ppl. 25% each.
2nd : 80% 3 ppl. But split for 4 because i have 2. So 20% each. I got double 40%.
3rd: 60% 10ppl but 1 is not valid. So only 9ppl. So 6.6%each.
4th: 40% 8ppl but 1 is not valid. So only 7ppl. 5.7% each.
5th: 20% 3ppl. So 6.6% each.

Congratulations, you won too, I saw :)

Loading...

Till now i have understood that your all activities in steemit around to help the Vietnam poor people development.I have a friend who is a social worker. He want to work with you for Vietnam people but he has no steemit ID. He has committed to me that if you help him to open a steemit ID. , he will spend 20% of total earning from the steemit ID. for Vietnam people (that means will transfer to you). He is waiting for you.

did you win alice?

They choose 30.
I did not win.

are you sure?

Yes. I read the comment. You can check the results.

Ok if you dont want your price, ill keep it.

haha we have found 2 people choose the right number 30. Maybe so do not need to select the number near 30

yes near 30, u dont need to pick 30 to win. Whoever pick 30 win first price, if there are more than 1 person who pick 30 they share, the second price is whoever pick 31 and 29, and so on.

oh yes
i won, so lucky ^^

Congratulations to the winner.

Did you win?

"@makeline (36) · 4 days ago
My numbers are: 27 ; 3 ; 07; 81 ; 06. Thank you very much"

This is the number I choose. do I win not know no.

I'm looking forward!

im loser :p congratulions to the winner

U almost won, 34 is cut off number.

i know , unlucky follow me

haha, congratulations on your win. Hope luck will come to me in another contest

whew is the video .. .link plz. i will try ... @dang007

u are making me work extra.

sorry @dang007. i got this

I picked "lenancie (35) · 4 days ago
My numbers are: 28; 12; 80; 15; 95. Thank you so much! :)"

So do I win? :) Because there are some other people those have the number closer to the winning number than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58