You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest: How Do You Want Your BBQ?

in #contest6 years ago

The secret on the recipe of MY own SUPER Liempo BBQ is fresh calamansi and sugar. (it's not a secret anymore....) I usually prefer to buy Pork Belly in groceries or supermarkets since they cut my Liempo individually thru a machine. Having a not too thick slices of pork belly, I washed it vigorously with running water then drained. After I put bbq marinade on it, add a portion of salt, pepper, and crushed garlic. To make it more delicious, I put calamansi and sugar on it. To add flavor, a dash of liquid seasoning and worcestershire sauce. After just a few minutes, I have it grilled by using charcoal. After a while, this is how it looks deliciously like:
Capture+_2018-06-03-23-53-48.png

Sort:  

Apir!!! I think I will love this and I think I know exactly what liquid seasoning you are referring to. Hahahaha! Thanks for joining, @dan16. Next time, try adding rosemary. I really love this with rosemary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53