You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Tuesday - Your Creative Process [@dtube contest]

in #contest5 years ago

This is a pretty good example of how I come up with most of the subjects I record about. It also relates to my journey on the platform and how it seems I am being guided to my destination. The only real thing I am working on hard-core for my personal account is the contest I mention all my other ideas relate to the community account. Most of the time I just go with the flow.

Thank you for this opportunity guys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for participating, will take a look at your dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome thanks 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88