You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest / Best Questions Win @SteemBasicIncome - Dragging You Up With Me Week #14

in #contest5 years ago

I’ve only used SteemBasicIncome for subscription based votes which I like as its for life and encourages further creation thus the reason I use it for rewards on this contest, furthermore by enrolling someone I am increasing my own shares. This service also helps to keep the Steem/SBD off exchanges vs giving away liquid prizes helping to maintain price evaluations.

As for others I’m not so fond of the idea, I prefer the paid vote services even over the bidbots as there is chance at net loss when using bidbots but they are great for visibility.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Qurator is a good one for me. I get a lot of support from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79