You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/07/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

As a food courier a large percentage of my income from work comes from tips, now that is for the delivery service alone. Typically the delivery fee just covers estimated travel expenses and the tip at the end of the night is my actual income.

Now if I screw up I don’t expect a tip, if I am rude or if I take too long I do not expect a tip. Basically agree with you it should be based on service and not something that is expected and I would love for my wages to be increased so I did not have to rely on the tip for my income at the end of the night!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

I think your suggestion would be better too :)

Glad you agree 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99