Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I hope you are all having a great Friday and are all excited about the upcoming weekend. I know I am little late today but once again it is the time when I ask you my fellow steemians to share your personal pictures you took from your visit to Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic. I love to see your photos so do readers of my blog. Kindly share them in the comment section below with a short description or little story. Your photos will be upvoted as a little token of my appreciation for helping me out here. Please only post your personal pictures that were taken in the Czech Republic.

At the same time I am calling for your personal images you might have from your travels to North America to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge to compete for the total price of 150 SBD: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD. Enjoy your weekend everyone and keep on steeming.

shutterstock_423063511.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Montypeter
Beautiful Gothic castle Veveri, the city of Brno at the Brno dam - South Moravian region of the Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Cervena Lhota Chateau, Czech Republic - Cervena Lhota城堡,捷克共和國
10 breathtaking images of the Czech Republic – love at the first sight? - 10張令你一看就愛上的捷克迷人景色照片
The Czech Republic - outdoor paradise! 捷克共和國-戶外天堂
2 Czech cities are in top 10 student cities in the world as voted by students. / 2個捷克城市晉身由學生選出的「世界10大學生城市」
Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

If you are not limited in time, I highly recommend visiting this unique, little-known theme restaurant "Vytopna" located in the center of Prague. Here, dishes and drinks are not brought by the waiter. They come on locomotives.

A great place, thank you for sharing Jul. Have a great Saturday. Tomas

Absent drinking in Prague

IMG_1867.jpg

Like a chameleon, lol... Thank you for sharing. Have a great day and steem on. Tomas

Thank you, Tomas ) We were thinking rather of the Green Absent Fairy which makes you dizzy )

Picture of a bridge from a bridge.
IMG_2067.JPG

Thank you so much for participating once again. Have a great weekend! Tomas

This is a strange wall we found in a garden/park below the old Prague Castle. Riana spotted it from the castle wall and we explored until we found it.

12033209_10153667864858000_283558841773665942_n.jpg

That's wonderful guys. Have a good one!

Great Photo!

One day I will visit (as this is the birthplace of my grandparents), but until then, I can live vicariously through these photos

enjoy weekend day''';

amazing keep go on
upvote me and resteem thanks

good job Tomas, I just posted about the fruit gambas or Laffa Acuntagula you may want to see it. have a nice day Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62