You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @acidyo Comment Contest for 30 @steembasicincome shares

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the contest @dynamiccrypto; big fan of @steembasicincome, as well as @acidyo who gifted me a SP delegation a couple of months back!

Visited, commented and tagged, as per guidelines.

=^..^=

Sort:  

Outstanding thanks! I am a fan also as @acidyo helped me start earning in steemit with some meme upvotes! & I do a bit of gaming so...

I did the same delegation as @acidyo ;) and congratulations!
You won 1st place @curatorcat, SBI shares coming soon!
2nd place was @niallon11
3rd place was @sgbonus

Thank you so much for hosting this! Congratulations to the rest of the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42