The Rise Of An Empire.

in #contest6 years ago

Boy-Reaching-for-Stars.pngsource

First i want to say a very big thank you to @mountainjewel for this great contest, you have really done a wonderful thing with this and i really appreciate. For me, this is not just a contest, it is an opportunity for me to express my dreams,

Ever since i was child, i have always dreamt of been a very successful person in life but as i grew older, it became clear to me that one doesnt just become successful, that there are prices to pay.
I started my journey on becoming successful at age 17 when i made the decision that i didnt want to be one of those people who will have wait to be employed but to be employment itself. That was when i learnt my first skill as a nail artist. After that, deciding not to limit myself, i took up makeup training class for ive always had the passion for makeup, now am a makeup artist. Here are some pictures IMG_20180116_093713.jpg

IMG_20180516_114150_205.jpg

20170606_160246.jpg

With my professional make up skills, i want to generate enough income to buy a house which will be placed on yearly rent. But then, i lack one very important thing... Money to buy complete makeup products.muse_pro_studio_makeup_kit.001__90197.1436562453.1200.1200.jpgsource This was my main reason for joining steemit because i thought the money from here will help me achieve my goal but the output is not good.
Am still a student of international studies and diplomacy by the way but if by any means i get enough capital to start my business, i have plans to open a big resturant which will sell only local Nigerian delicacies in any international country with little or no local resturant but that will be after my education.

In the next five years, my dream is to be one of the very successful women in the world recognized both Nationally and Internationally.
I also hope to expand my makeup business by been a seller of original makeup products from notable makeup producers like kylie, hudabeauty, anastasia beverly hills, tara cosmetics, mac, zaron cosmetics and many more.

This is my dream manifestation magic in the next five years.

Sort:  

Wow, its great to find job creators and not job seekers. You have a great dream that can change lots of lives and our hope is that your business model should focus on the living model wherein you shall put people and planet together with profit.

thank you for sharing your dreams with us! may they unfold for you in wonderfully successful ways! thanks for your great entry! 100% upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63