My entry for Silly poem contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Here's my own version of a silly poem for the contest by @sayee.

Title : The silly discovery
8cxno5kqi.jpg

It's always quite annoying

That moment in the day

When the little pen you're using

Is no longer where it lay

So you search for it all over

And turn things upside down

So after all the turmoil

You face is filled with frowns

You lift your head in anger

Just right there where you stand

And then you just discover

It's right there in your hands..

Hope u loved it.. To participate in this contest, check out the post by @sayee.. https://steemit.com/contest/@sayee/the-silly-poem-contest

Thanks

Sort:  

it is so good, thanks for participating. Do write more poems.

Wedon guy, the poem is nice, if I pass through those troubles and later find the pen in my hand, I will punish the pen by keeping it properly. Upped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47