Whats Your Favorite Book Comment Challenge

in #contest6 years ago

Do you want to win some Whaleshares to get a free upvote?

Want to enter in an easy contest?

Well you came to the right place! Whaleshares are tokens you can win and earn to upvote your Steemit posts! For example, if you have 100 Whaleshares, that upvote is worth at least 2 dollars. If you are struggling to get your post more than a few cents, this is a great contest to enter! The Whaleshares community supports minnows that are struggling on Steemit that have great content!


what do I need to do to enter?

All you need to do is tell me in the comment section what is your favorite book. Just put a picture or comment saying what your favorite book is, along with your bitshares account name so i can reward you the prize if you win! That's right all have to do is comment, so easy. You can see the pictures below and yes favorite books are reading about george washington’s spy ring! Love my history books! Looking forward to seeing everyones entries! Just follow the rules posted below!

20180226_020011.jpg


The Rules

  1. Submit your answer to the question: what is your favorite book(you can do more than 1 if you want) in the comment section below, text or picture or both, along with your Bitshares account name so the rewards can be sent to you.
  2. Do have the comment in English please.
  3. If you do a spam comment or you copied someone you will not receive any rewards. So make a comment that is original. Plagiarism/spam comments will not be accepted!

Prizes

1st place-100 Whaleshares
2nd place-50 Whaleshares
3rd place-40 Whaleshares
4th place-30 Whaleshares
5th place-20 Whaleshares
6th place-15 Whaleshares
7th place-10 Whaleshares



How To Redeem Your Rewards

You will need to have a Bitshares/Openledger account. If you don't have one, here is a link to sign up: https://bitshares.openledger.info/?r=akrid-1.
If you have never used Whaleshare tokens before, this post by @Jepu will let you know how to use Whaleshares to upvote your posts. https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jepu/a-guide-to-use-whaleshares-newbie-edition
Also you can go to whaleshares.info for more information!

Consider an upvote or a resteem to this post, so more people can enter. To enter more contests like this, join the Whaleshares Discord server, https://discord.gg/E9Rm9yT. We have events there weekly as well. Also, consider following @contests on steemit.
This contest is sponsored by @krazykrista and the Whaleshares community. She is the one providing the prizes. Good luck to everyone who enters the contest!

15184923223671327595710.jpg
#contests #bitshares #whaleshares #steemitbloggers #mspsteem

Sort:  

favorite book = the 4 hour workweek of ferris https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/41cND5RQsLL.SX279_BO1,204,203,200.jpg its a must read for all entrepreneurs and people with lots of stuff to do... he basically outsourced everything he does online and earns a lot of cash with doing the least work possible himself

It's been a while since I've held a book in my hands and I feel bad about that, wanna get back to reading books again.
My favorite book is: Agatha Christie - The 13 Problems
I really love her writing style, she has the finest mystery novels of all time. I am so huge fan that I've watched all Hercule Poirot movies :) Here is the book cover, looks lovely :)

My BitShares username is: lost108

My favourite book is: elantris by brandon sanderson. Its a very thrilling fantasy master piece!
bts: jjb777

Lol. With so many suggestions you'll have months of book reading to fulfil to read them all.
J

This is my first favourite book...I can never get enough of it
IMG_20180416_125730.jpg

I also love this book, it is my second favourite
IMG_20180416_125752.jpg
I also have a third favourite which is think big by Ben Carson but it isn't here with me
Bts id : dha-yor01

images (20).jpeg
source

This book is so amazing. It's the first financial book I read. It killed my financial ignorance. Giving money principles. That I've applied and that have helped me a lot.

A fat purse quickly empties if there be no stream to fill it.

The book makes me understand that no matter how much you earn, how you manage it is what really matters.

images (21).jpeg
source

This is another awesome book. It pushes you to go out of your way, quit giving excuses and do all your desire.

download (3).jpeg
source

My role model wrote this. Myles Monroe. I love this man. This book answers all my life questions. Why am I here? Why am I given time.
Death is not man's worst fear, it's fear of not knowing why you're here.

Bitshare id: t-flames.

Thank you. Am planning to start a book review too though. I read a lot and I enjoy strategizing and making reading plans for people.

img

Read this way back when I was in high school for a book report. Gonna be honest this made me cry. I got a soft spot for love stories. lol

jepu-43556

Passport of Mallam Ilia

unnamed-1.jpg

When men were men and women were won by those who deserved them. As a youth I loved nothing more than a good fight or a hard race on horseback.

This book had quotables for days!
Ol/bitshares - ulqu3

This book has thought me a lot as a positive thinker
NormanVincentPealeThePowerofPositiveThinking(1).jpg

Bts account : essential1

Greet contest, I'll do my best to join 😉👌

My all time favorite book
mainimage9780091816971.jpg

My bts: tracyz7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77