Win free SBD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

If this post gets 10$ in upvotes in 3 days I will give away 2.5 SBD to 2 different people!

The rules for this contest are:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. follow me
    (I am checking before sending the SBD!)

So on Monday, July 11th at 6 pm if this post has 10$ in upvotes i will give away the 2.5 SBD to 2 people, if this post hits 20$ in upvotes i will give away 5 SBD to 2 different people!
steemit-share.png

Sort:  

I've done what's been asked good luck passing your goal and good luck to the winner :)

Cool contest !! I am in, all in
upvote, resteem.
Good call !!

Already followed - upvoted-resteemed!!!

Wow nice contest....upvoted resteemed and I already followed you...thanks @cryptotraderx

Done!!! Greetings from Peru!!!

Upvote, resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49