500 Follower Celebration Givaway! Giving Away All SBD Earned From This Post!

in #contest7 years ago

I wanted to thank you guys so much for following my account and being active! My last 3 giveaway attempts didn't meet my requirements, so I'm thinking, how about this. I will giveaway all of the SBD that I get from this post! There will be 3 winners and they all will split the total SBD on July 18th at 3pm pacific time

Rules:
1.Upvote this post
2.Resteem this post
3.Follow my account
4.Comment "Ripple to 100$" to be entered into the giveaway

(I will be checking before I send the SBD, if you didn't do the 4 rules I will redraw someone else)

The drawing will be done on this website http://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/

Good luck!
steemitgive.png

Sort:  

lets see...
Ripple to 100$

haha good luck to everyone

Ripple to 100$
best of luck man and keep it going

Hi, you commented to me to read his blog. I read them every day, you can check my comments on previous parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59